You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are The Homestead Guru and Proud To Now Be On Steemit! (Introduceyourself)

Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post! Can't wait to see some more posts. Until I joined Steemit I didn't know about homesteading at all, now I wish I could do the same thing! Can't wait to see what off the grid living in an RV is like.

I am also a new user. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67396.07
ETH 3510.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15