Introducing: Me and my art

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Good day everybody! Here's a little intro post about myself, along with a few art things I've created.
Intro sketch
This is a little sketch I made as a header for this post. Watercolour pencils and ink.

I'm a software dev by day. Through my work I first encountered the idea of cryptocurrencies, and that eventually led me here to steemit.

Games

I've been a lifelong gamer, ever since I found out I that pressing the buttons on a Sinclair Spectrum 48k would make interesting things happen. That was many many years ago. I play most types of games, right now I'm in to RPGs such as the Witcher series and the Elder Scrolls games. According to Steam my most-played game of all time is Team Fortress 2, with over 900 hours:

tf2.png

Art

dots and lines.png

In the last few years I've been experimenting with my creative/artistic side. Mostly a mix of photography and painting right now. I'm hoping to post my work here as I make it, so please look out for it.

wcolor people.jpg

DSC_0237.jpg

DSC_0784.jpg

And we end with the obligatory cat pic

Thanks for reading this far. Enjoy!
cat.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to join @bzaryp, hope you can work well distemem this, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian origin indonesia

You can never go wrong with a cat pic :)))

Your image is awesome You continue a good quality photographer. Good luck😃😃

Congratulations @bzaryp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yoyoyo! I saw that you are new on steemit so I'm feeling generous. One upvote from me and full steem ahead!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55