That´s me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2986 - Kopie.JPG

Hi everyone!

I am here since the beginning of february and
I think it's time to introduce myself:

My name is Carmen and I´m living in the north of Germany. I´m 24 years old.
I've studied mathematics and physics for a few years and I'm very interested in science.
I also love to take pictures with my Canon EOS 1100D and I would like to make it more often and more professional over time.
My next goal is to become a kindergarten teacher because I always love working with children.

So, that's me. I hope we will have a nice time together!

Carmen

IMG_9734.JPG

Sort:  

welcome to steemit you are going to love it here feel free to follow me lets share... i just upvoted you

Good post .. I support you. And I greet in STEEMIT!

hello @c4rmin and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

Hello Carmen and welcome to this awesome community! It's great that you joined us and the pictures you shared look fantastic. Now I really have the need to taste a strawberry. Unfortunately it's winter :(
If you're also interested in posting your content in German you can do so with #deutsch as your first tag. Content tagged like this can be easily found by the German community.
I wish you a lot of fun out here. Stay creative! If you have any questions or need help within the platform feel free to ask. I'm always willing to help :)

Congratulations @c4rmin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @c4rmin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71