Newbie, Gamer(Noob), Roboticist(Computer Vision and AI).

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Newbie

C'mon man! I thought that Steemit won't approve me.Nice to meet you! Actually, I am really new to these blockchain things. Years ago, I bought some Dogecoin to tip people in Reddit and I forgot them. Then, this year I checked the price and I was like whaaat?! Ok, I started to search for other technologies and saw steemit. First, I could not understand what is going on here! Then, like the idea and signed up! After 5 days, I am here! This is just my first post, so please be merciful!

237zcx.jpg

Gamer

I like playing DOTA, my best hero is Faceless void(Not sniper! Not that noob!). However, I am getting older and my reflexes are getting bad, so don't expect so much! Currently, I am accepted to Geforce NOW free beta, so I can play some really good stuff with cloud gpus. Thank you Nvidia! So sometimes, I can write some posts about Gaming!

Robotics

My hobby and job! I will try to share the current technologies in my posts! I may write some tutorials about ML, DL or Computer Vision. We can do some brainstorming here. I don't know, let's see! The technologies that I use are Cpp, Python, ROS, OpenCV, Tensorflow, PyTorch, Caffe, git. By using these technologies, I am trying to make robot interact with people.

So, really excited to be here! Let's start!

Sort:  

welcome here wish you have a good time

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59