Come Join CalDoesLife on his adventures!

Hello my online name is CalDoeslife! but you can call me cal :) I started uploading on youtube a few months ago, because I believed it would help me grow as a person! (due to being quite the introvert!). I feel its really working as I am alot more confident within myself and a more well rounded individual! Vlogging and entertaining people has become a real passion of mine, from filming adventures with friends to creating comedy sketches, I want to share it all with you all on steam!

I seek to entertain and help, whilst on my own journey to grow as a person!

So here is my first upload to Dtube hopefully you will stick around and have a few laughs, even if it is at my expense!

All the best Cal aka CalDoesLifethumbnail.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @caldoeslife.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51