Sort:  

Oh maybe. Just maybe I might become your exgirlfriend. We also like the same things.

Hahaha

Honestly speaking I got hooked up reading your introduction post and then I realized that it is my first time to read someone's post without skipping any word at all. I could somewhat relate to you. I took my master's degree, wanted to become a diplomat and suddenly I ran out of drive. I do not want to make my thesis. I wanted to stay at home. I wanted to know myself more. I wanted to read a lot of stuff and watch about psychology and other social sciences.

And oh! Welcome to the wonderful world of steemit. I am Johanna Gail, but folks here call me Gail. This is one of the magic wardrobe in Narnia.

I do hope that life will lead you to where you should be and it will be very wonderful. I also hope that you meet a lot of friends here. Do not worry, people do not bite here.

Hahah, maybe yes :P

I'm glad that I hooked you with my post!
Thanks Gail, I hope they do not!! :)

Great post! I can see that this is a recent account so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. Have one upvote from me and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71