You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: i want to die

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

When I saw this thumbnail pop up in our community I knew it was close to my heart already.

You hit home on the most important topic of our time and you did it in such an intriguing and engaging conversational manner. I have to say, I dropped the red pill many years ago but I didn't understand the true meaning of it until the start of this year. It takes time to fully embrace the present moment you are in and stop associating your past with now, or associating now with the doubts of the future. Once you shed your distractive weight and begin to formulate and enjoy life for the real truths; you are free.

The pain comes from those who are shut off from this way of thinking and it's another perspective in itself to be able to disconnect enough to share your thoughts rationally with those who don't understand. It takes time but it will all be worth it in the end.

We are also being brainwashed to attack each other for little differences instead of admiring one another's unique qualities and learning to love them.

You hit the nail on the head with this sentence and I think the genuine nature of human beings comes out when they detach themselves from the monetary values that we've had forced upon us. As I said before, it all comes in time and we have to all hand people the red pill when they're ready and then continue to support them until they are the one. Zion isn't too far away.

@penderis shared this post with us in BuddyUP and like I said at the start, the thumbnail grabbed my attention and led me here. Thank you for the wisdom and your honest expression of the topic. If you want to come and hang out with us you can find our SafeLink here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69095.98
ETH 3678.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48