You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About me and my ideas for Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi @tabz!

I found your article on @lisalove's page and had to swing by to check it out. It's great to hear how you've seized the day and thrown yourself into uncomfortable circumstances! That's what life is all about, risks and adapting.

The sand dunes in Morocco sound a treat. I remember when I visited Marrakech a few years ago and the culture change blew my mind. It's so easy to get stuck in a bubble and forget about the world around you. This platform helps me shift my perspective and think in the minds of others.

I'm interested in your blog and I think you and @lisalove have both got some great stories to tell. I'll keep my eyes peeled for more from you :)

Hope you are having a great day buddy!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words!

You are definitely right with Marakesh. Its medina is just like another world compared to western countries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66