Hi Steemians

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemians, I'm Camil from the Philippines. I've signed up in steemit a few months ago never realizing that I haven't introduce myself yet until today.

I've learned about steemit from my sister in law when she sent me a message saying "you might wanna post those things that you wrote that are just sitting on your computer", she knows that one of my hobbies is just to randomly write P_20171031_084305_2_1.jpgabout anything when I'm free so I clicked the link and here I am.

I thought no one could actually read my posts haha so I just kept on posting here. I didn't navigate the whole FAQ's.

Anyways, here I am introducing myself.

I'm an intovert so yeah I love socializing! (meant sarcasm, lols). I have a degree in Psychology. I love photography, writing, arts and foooood haha.

I love stories that motivates, I love movies too, also binging on youtube videos till you get to the part when you get to the weird side on youtube, you know what I mean when you're awake at 3 am watching how to make cheese or how to survive a zombie apocalypse, lols.

One of my dreams is to travel the world and take lots of pictures. I do like taking selfies too by the way, I like the idea that ever since technology hyped up and you get to take pictures of yourself, one day you're just gonna scroll those pictures and you'll see how much you've changed through the years to realize that you're not stuck and you keep on moving forward.

I love Harry Potter...so much. My favorite word is 'wisdom'. And I'm 26 btw.

So far, that's all what I could say. Hello world. Hello steemians.

Sort:  

Hello! Philippines is a good place, I would like to visit it. Welcome to Steemit. I follow you, I hope you'll follow me, I'm glad to meet you!

Hi @camil Glad to see you here in steemit.. I love the way you introduce yourself. Just like you, I also love traveling and taking pictures. I love reading your post but what caught my attention, is this line. "you're not stuck and you keep on moving forward." Keep inspiring others! God bless..

Thank you :)

hey i hope you're enjoy your steemit journey so far :)

I do, thank you :)

Selamat bergabung di steemit dan selamat telah menjadi bagian dari steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76