Introducing my self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, I am Cammy and I live in Colorado 44397609-2A9E-4B6F-96D8-62A9D5E08E4A.jpeg

My favorite stores in the mall are Pink and holester. I love to play sports and I can’t wait to learn more about crypto currency.

Sort:  

Hello @cammycolorado and welcome to steemit. I've been to Colorado but can't remember much about it. It was a long time ago so maybe you can update us all on what's happening in your neck of the woods.
Have fun and once again welcome.

Loading...

I am here to help! Colorado is the best!

Congratulations @cammycolorado! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@cammycolorado, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

Happy 2018 and keep Steeming!

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you enjoy it! All the best :)

Wow Colorado is really amazing! I like your picture a lot. If you need help with cryptocurrencies let me know I personally invest and trade them for a while and could help you out too. Upvoted. If you can take a look at my channel too thanks!

Congratulations @cammycolorado, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to the Steemit Community!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70