My first Marijuana Review video. Four Cups strain is the best cannabis ever.


Hi. Welcome to our channel. I am a advocate for medical marijuana and the use of marijuana and cannabis for many reasons. I think you will like my first review video of the best medical marijuana I have ever tried. I have always wanted to do a marijuana channel. I will be doing marijuana news and reviewing all kinds of marijuana related products. Follow me. Give me an upvote to show your appreciation if you want to support my work...even if you have no Steem in your wallet. Keep in touch.

Sort:  

Hi, cannabis-reviews! Best wishes for an awesome journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) All the best!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Thank you. Keep in touch okay.

GIF-180525_123318.gif

Welcome To Steemit @cannabis-reviews
I Am Very To See You.

I Upvote You And Resteem Your Post.

For Daily Upvote Join The Discord Channel:- https://discord.gg/DkmF7wn

Thank you for doing this review! If I ever get the chance, I will definitely try this! 😁

It's a fantastic strain. Keep in touch.

Nice to see someone else tried this strain. Keep in touch.

@cannabis-reviews, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

I followed you. Keep in touch.

indeed,....see this

Welcome to Steem, @cannabis-reviews!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2581 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

Hey there
I have some wild marijuana growing in my garden here in South Africa. It has a white flower. Do you think there is any use to it? Will be following and voting for you, pls exchange :-)

Good on you. Let us get more facts on this matter. I had not personal experience with it but I know of some that were helped in time of illness.
Glad you doing this. Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93