Happy Halloween!!!!!!!!!!!

20181103_203308.jpg

Hi,I'm Caprisun and I'm 14 years old.I love to paint my face and draw pictures. Halloween is my favorite Holiday and I love to dress up to go trick or treating with my sisters and cousin.I'm an 8th grade marcher for Daniel Boone High school and I play the clarinet.

Sort:  

Hi caprisun

Welcome

Hola, welcome and greetings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @caprisun. Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet great people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)


Welcome to Steem @caprisun.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit, my beautiful niece! Love you!

Welcome!

If only you joined before Halloween, there were lots of fun contests 😉 but welcome nevertheless 😊

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87