You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reynaldo Rodriguez - Introduceyourself

Welcome to Steemit! I always have been interested in visiting Cuba someday, but alas, that hasn't happened yet. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Sort:  

Most definitely will. I will look into DTube and DSound those seem like interesting projects. Right now a big part of my goal is to meet more people in this community and learn from the content they share as well. I haven't been back to my home country the last 14 years or so since I came to the United States. If you go make sure to visit Varadero Beach. That's one of the hot places to go to.

Awesome. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66435.81
ETH 3451.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08