Hi Steemit ! Here I am. Part 1

_DSC0586.JPG

Hello dear friends. My name is Eugene. Most recently, I discovered the world of Steemit. And immediately decided to join this wonderful community. I have already discovered a lot of new things and I am very happy about it.

In the Steemit community, I would like to share my knowledge and experience. Here I have already found those people, which I followed and I really like. How did I get here? Studying various areas of business, I came across this project.

Having looked at the video in Youtube, I realized that this is more than a social network. And you should introduce yourself to society. This is my first step to become closer to you.

Dear friends, unfortunately I can not fully imagine myself now. On the recent night in the schools of Kyokushinkai Karate, I was injured. Yes, I'm whitewashed). However, due to a fracture and a couple of senjacks, I'll introduce myself to the nemu (Doctors say they will remove the cast after 2 weeks. 😅

_DSC0669.JPG

I'm happy to be in the Steemit community. I have already begun to prepare the second part. I look forward to becoming a full member of the Steemit community.

Thank you for your attention. 😁

Sort:  

Hello Eugene

Hi @carbodexkim!

Welcome to the Steemit platform! I really hope that you will love it here! One of the best tips I can give you is to connect with other Steemians! It's a great way to built your audience as well. We use Discord for our project and below you will find a link to there as well. Hope to chat soon!

I am a curator for the You Got Snekked curation project and this is just to let you know that...:

You got SNEKKED! ;)
Expect a certain Snek to come 'round and give you a bite soon ;)

You Got Snekked is a curation project!
We aim to find good content, share a happy moment, & some visibility. Your post got our upvote, and we will feature your post and possibly an image from it in our 33th curation compilation if you don't mind! If you don't want to be featured, please let us know!

Also, feel welcome to join our community on Discord! -:

https://discord.gg/VWJxTEz

Thanks, I'll keep it in mind


Welcome to Steemit @carbodexkim!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @carbodexkim, I hope you are a quick healer because you'll need two hands to hold on to this platform!

All the best,

Phi23

You know what's great? Using google technology, I can write. Using the voice. If you look at the photo of the fighters with the UFC after the fight) I think not who does not want to be represented in this form)

Welcome to the community! Next time punch some balsa wood so you don't break your hand :)

I just had to follow the technique)

Welcome to Steem, @carbodexkim!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3319 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

😁
Maybe I can use gypsum in the place of a sheet of white paper) It will be funny) 😁

5LInHaDuiyk.jpg

Now I can only try to be closer to you )


Welcome to Steem @carbodexkim.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome! I hope you heal quickly!😉

Jenina thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49