# INTRODUCING MYSELF # in English.

Hello steemian.

Today I dedicate a few minute to formally introduce myself to you.

FB_IMG_1518568400926.jpg

My name is Carlos Colina I am 26 years old and I am proudly Venezuelan.

IMG-20180213-WA0000[1].jpg

I am a student of pure physics and already studying the last semester of my career at “La Univercidad del Zulia (Luz), I am bilingual, I studied English at the Venezuelan Center of Zulia (centro venezolano del Zulia cevaz in spanish ) in which I studied and passed the 19 levels of the English course, I am also a lover of cooking, I obtained a certificate of professional chef in Asochef's School of Gastronomy, an School with great prestige in Venezuela.

20161112_094143.jpg

About me.

Speaking a little more about me I am a quiet person who likes to enjoy life without much stress or worries, I am a lover of nature and the environment, I am a curious person and I like to know how things work out there my interest in physics, physics explains the reason of natural phenomenon, before studying physics I wanted to make a career in the field of geology for my love of nature, for this reason I focus my study of physics in the area of geophysics which is a branch of physics and geology that studies the earth from the point of view of physics.

FB_IMG_1518569143516.jpg

I love to travel and know new places and new cultures, I like to share with my friends and family, I love all kinds of food , sweet, salty, from sea, from land and from anywhere in the world especially Italian food, I have always wanted to learn to play a musical instrument but I have not had the opportunity yet, I speak Spanish and English and I want to learn French because France is the origin country of the culinary art, I like coffee in all its varieties cold, hot, with Milk, black, even one of my favorite desserts is the tiramisu, Italian dessert with mascarpone cheese and lady fingers biscuits soaked in espresso coffee.

20141028_181230.jpg

About my family.

I have a huge family, my grandparents on my father's side had nine children and my grandparents on my mother's side had three children, so I have many cousins, I am the third of six siblings and I have a niece, my older sister´s daughter.

20150125_145246.jpg

In this social network I will be publishing issues about my kitchen work, my career as a physicist and my life.

I knew about Steemit thanks to my colleagues and professors at the university, @dojeda, @taborda-charrouf, @omar171 and @joseg.

For now I say goodbye by giving you all thanks for your support and I look forward to any comments and suggestions.

Sincerely @carcol21.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! This is a wonderful platform with great people and communities! I followed you and look forward to your posts! Don't forget to check out the other aspects of the Steem Blockchain as well; DTube, Steepshot, DLive, Zappl and DMania. Be active and have fun! Cheers @stwbll

Thank you I will.

Good luck!

Welcome to steemit @carcol21 . hope we can be successful together here, follow me, I will follow you back.

Welcome to Steemit, enjoy!

Welcome to this community! Have fun! Follow me if you want and read my posts...i am waiting for your comments! Today as it is the international childhood cancer day i want to sensitize people thats why i wrote a post about it... https://steemit.com/steemstem/@redqueen7/15-february-the-international-childhood-cancer-day

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and lovely photos.

Thanks. I appreciate any advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66