✌️✌️✌️Hello steemit colleagues my name is Carlos Eduardo I am a great dreamer and I hope to be received by all of you✌️✌️✌️

Hello my name is Carlos Eduardo I am 19 years old I am a great dreamer nowadays I introduce myself in this community giving first of all my most cordial greetings to all the members of this platform, I hope a great welcome from all of you too, This place called steemit I find very great and spectacular because I identify a little about it and some wonder why? good because it's about having original ideas and publishing it and I like that a lot since I'm very creative, I'm very interested in stemit also because of their way of working and the collective support you have from other people because if you like what others do in their publications you can give your vote and among other things.

Well I would like to tell you a little about my personal life just so you know a little more about me, well I am an industrial engineering student I am finishing my fourth semester I am doing very well in studies thanks to God and I live with my parents who are still a great support for me at this stage of my life, in a few days ago I was looking for a job because I am in a stage of my life that I had to look for it and my partner is expecting a baby that although not yet born I love him with everything my heart and good as you know one as a man has to respond as it should and face the living, well while looking for employment I realize that the time he spent in college is quite and it is very complicated for me These types of work and I did not want to leave school either, so I remembered that a friend had told me about this page and I started to investigate about it and it seemed very fantastic and good. I decided to create an account since I read in the information I found very good and interesting enough, well here I am telling a little about my life before I get here where I am in steemit.

As you could see the shirt I have on with the text that says steemit those letters I made them because I wanted to be a little more personalized when introducing me into this great community since it is about being original in the publications I had this idea, this was done while waiting for the password of my steemit account, well I hope you receive me very well I'm very excited about your welcome, I hope you like what I wanted to share with you at this time good many successes for all of you good without more Nothing to say thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...

Introduce my name to my micheal from nigeria, I am also new to steemit. Welcome from me to you and I am a new user, I hope we can work together in steemit community. Do not forget to follow me friend. Happy family steemit for you and wish you success. Best for you good luck @carlos-eduardo

thanks brother for your clear support that if you have to work together @micheal3 good luck and success for you

thanks for the welcome

Congratulations @carlos-eduardo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69413.68
ETH 3688.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36