Introduction into my life might not be as exciting as you thinksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_9086.JPG

The very first #introduceyourself, the thing that you put so much prior thought into with a sprinkle of anxiety that will mostly likely than go unread anyways.

Hi my name is Carneage, not cause I think I'm the baddest kid on the block but cause it's my nickname and has quite some resemblance to my real name. (Also it sounds kinda cool)
I enjoy anime, computers, video games and many other deliciously nerdy thing although if you met me in real life that would probably come to a shock to you.

Now you might be thinking why the shit does this guy have a picture with a skull over his face. Well number #1 this is the Internet so why the hell not do some 'v is for vendetta' but number #2 it's just a way for me to ease myself into this new community and to see if I like and trust it with my personal life. As a lot of you who first came to this new platform; just like me, probably didn't know what to expect. Well that's me right now but in time I may share more about my actual life, what I do for work, where I'm currently allocated for it now and how I like to eat way to much dam pasta.

Now when it comes to posts I'm probably be posting some random and sometimes cheeky stuff (example below in exhibit a, will upload soon your welcome).

IMG_9089.PNG

To be honest I'm a terrible writer and it takes me about 5 years to put my thoughts onto the page. So I'll mostly be a viewer for now but hey if you like what I like, feel free to follow especially if your a new guy like me.

Well I hope you (if anyone) enjoyed my little introduction. If you did let me know as I'll most likely stalk the shit out of your page just saying.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit.. ^^

A new Steemian ^^ hello @carneage I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks man, you have been stalked and followed

Welcome to steemit @carneage. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Leave a comment with #helpmein tag so I will transfer registration fee. @OriginalWorks If you want a little boost in your posts and also help the evironment try @treeplanter .Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @carneage to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hi! I can see that you have signed up recently so I thought I'd send my regards. One upvote for you and don't forget to upvote others!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56