Introduction of steemit for me

Hello steemians friend
Wherever you are
May you all be healthy.
My greetings to the steemians in Indonesia, because this is where I come from

Previously I would like to thank my friends @adamazzi and @sl94 because they are already familiar to this steemit platform to me.

Introduction is something that is important in the community, because with the introduction of people know who we are, our goals and intentions in the community, such as this steemit platform.

Steemit is something that in my life, because previously I did not know and familiar with this steemit platform.

And they were the ones who introduced this steemit to me, they explained to me how to play and get paid from this platform, and finally bit by bit I began to understand with this platform, from where I am interested in this steemit platform.

So for the steemians to introduce

My name is - feby carol
I come from Indonesia
I am 21 years old
Hobby - travel, photo and reading
I am the second of three children.

So that's my short introduction, if the steemians want to ask questions, please comment.

And for the long-standing steemians in this platform, I ask for his guidance to me, because I am still a beginner in this steemit.

Thank you.

@carolinee

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME

Sort:  

Hello carolinee! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

SELAMAT DATANG! Hello, carolinee! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here on this platform :) Enjoy the friendship

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello! I'm as new as you, let's develop together. We can achieve a lot if we act together. I followed you, and you follow me. ;)

Hello and welcome to this amazing platform! People are helpful if you ask, so don't be shy. I have a friend from Bali, Indonesia and he speaks very highly of his country! It sounds beautiful.

I look forward to seeing photos from Indonesia on your blog. I have one question; are you in the military or police? Very tactical gear you are sporting in your photos, and I was curious about that. Have a great day :)

no @falseyedols
that's one of my hobbies in my time playing shooting game

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60