Introduction/ Poem(Butterfly)

IMG_20180608_151652_793.jpg

Hi everyone,
My name is Ndifreke Essien,
I'm a Nigerian,
Am 17years old,
Am aspiring to be a Mechanical engineer,
I love reading, writing good articles, writing good poems and drawing...

My mission here is to post good articles /poems, post creative drawings and also do other things that will make the world go global.

                     BUTTERFLY

small-hd-butterfly-wallpapers-for-desktop-high-definition-wallpapers-cool.jpg

Suddenly my eyes caught this cute creature
looking good and attractive in my eyes
I watched this creature, I knew for sure
that everything from the creator looks nice.

I wished I could catch it fast
hold it tenderly in my hands and sing
As stories grandma told me in ages past
about butterflbutterflies with brightly coloured wings

It was such a lovely sight
watching this creature hop and fly
with smoothing colours like blue, yellow and white
flopping it lovely wings passing by

Oh Butterfly, Butterfly
You fill my heart with smiles
Watching you fly so high
I love you cute little butterfly.

Sort:  

@carterhale, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hi Ndifreke Essien, welcome to steemit. I am fond of your football team and strong supporter. Hope your journey to this community will be very successful. Best of luck.

Yea mehn... Thanks

Your post is awesome Ndifreke . It's good to see you here! Here's my upvote. Wish you success here!

Hello, carterhale! I wish you an awesome journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Cheers!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit @carterhale if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Wonderful picture and poem. I’m new too. Looking forward to figuring it out.

OK... You're welcome

Hello,welcome to steemit.i wish you like it here.
I'm following you now.
please consider following me back.
all love and good luck ;) @alq-abdulhadi
https://steemit.com/@alq-abdulhadi

Congratulations @carterhale! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @carterhale, congratulation to be selected as one of the candidates in the newbie-bootcamp in Greeters Guild Main Hall ( SGG ) discord
SGG is a community that helps newbie to a get boost to their effort in Steemit. Do visit the discord often with your question about Steemit or share your experience there too
Cheers

Greeting @carterhale. Welcome to the community!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98