HELLO FRIENDS - INTRODUCEMYSELF

                                                   HELLO FRIENDS!!! 

       I'm Cathly48 and I'll sharing digital/traditional drawing and colorings 


It's really difficult present yourself, because you star to ask to you "Who I'm?" and you really don't' know what to say about it, but anyway.....My real name is Yolimar you can find me in my different accounts like cathly48. I'm a designer student from Venezuela with really love for arts and I always learning about different things or different techniques for use it on illustrations or drawings, I draw in traditional too, actually I'm doing this since I can remember and is something I really like it and help me for relieve stress and express myself, that is something everybody has to do(Express yourself) but it's you job to find the way for do it. I started to draw in digital since like 3 years in paint tool sai. This program have tools than make him really easy to use so be it with mouse(I used). I draw or like to do coloring of different manga using my lovely mouse, so I'll share step by step for you guys and the way to use sai with mouse ¿Why I use mouse? because I don't have anything else.

What I'm doing?

Right now I'm working in another page but is not something than like me to much, so when I hear about this platform, when you can make earning with the things you like I said "I have to try" and I here now, so I'll glad if you like my work because work in something that you like is a dream. 

What I can do?

DIGITAL:

 I use sai for coloring and photoshop for some edits

This one of my coloring that was a light practice


TRADITIONAL:

I leave the traditional behind at least the big drawings but I still doing little things

Some bookmarks for a customer


STAMPED SHIRT:

I started to do making stamps on my shirts and then for some customers

Shirt for a customer of sans from undertale


PIXEL ART:

I star to do pixel art and is really fun

My tomato warriors


This is just one of the thing that I did and I doing so you're in confidence to say what you think or which of these want to see more


What I can show you?

Knowledge, I think it is the most important thing or at least what I can offer you, because human beings never stop learning and in this platform it is a good way to do it because we are all teachers and students, of course not only here in anywhere or anything that we do always one be somebody better than your or someone who wants to learn from you and really value your work. So from me you will be looking at the steps to follow to make different drawings or illustrations.

PD:  I speak spanish but I like communicate in my accounts in english but you can talk to me in spanish if you want.

Hablo español pero me gusta mas comunicarme en ingles pero me pueden hablar en español si quieren


I will do polls or I will keep in mind your opinions for future drawings or works


MY ACCOUNTS: INSTAGRAM -----> https://www.instagram.com/cathly48/ FACEBOOK ------>https://www.facebook.com/Cathly48/ TWITTER --------->https://twitter.com/YolimarCastv One picture of my eating chocolate cake ♥




Thank you so much for read and I will see you in the next post

Sort:  

Welocme.png

Hello cathly48! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome and great work.

Te deseo Éxito, Saludos de parte de @ydavgonzalez.

Gracias. Saludos

Hi Yolimar! You're so talented. Your work of arts is amazing! Here's my upvote. Following you now. I hope to see your next post!☺️☺️

Welcome to Steemit)))

Thank you :)

I am so happy that you are here, cathly48! Wish you a very happy journey here in this loving and caring community :) Best regards!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Well lemme be the first to welcome you to steemit, hope you have a wonderful time here, before you joined hope you read about steem? If you didn't heres what steemit

Steemit is a blogging and social networking website that uses its Steem blockchain-based rewards platform for publishers. ... Steemit, Inc. is a privately held company based in New York City and headquartered in Virginia. The company was founded by Ned Scott, and Dan Larimer, creator of BitShares, and EOS.

And you can follow me, cuz I just followed you once again welcome and enjoy your stay here in steem
Peace!

hi @cathly48 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hi @cathly48! Welcome to Steemit!!!

Hello, thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75