Hi Steemit! Im Cata

Hello Steemit!

Today I decided to join this great community, so exciting, contribuiting with my experiencies, desires and stories!
My name is Catalina, I am 24 years old and I live in Punta del Este, Uruguay.
I study architecture in the capital. My greatest passion is travelling, knowing places and nurturing from each culture and learnings that this earth has to offer.

Foto 2-8-17 14 23 22.jpg

The good thing is that my university, at the end of classes, organizes a trip around the world, financed by raffles. Yes, it's real !! A trip around the world without paying anything and all thanks to the collaboration of people since 1944. I'm already telling a little more about this great trip that excites me so much that I can only think about that!

I have already toured several places and even lived for a while in London, improving my English and being able to know this city thoroughly. Also, I was able to get to know more countries in Europe, taking great affection for this continent.

10563042_10204696429185196_5333479590198878515_n.jpg

Also, travel through the United States, the east and west coast, arriving to find myself in one of my favorite destinations.

549051_10200217849423501_15896123_n.jpg

One of the best trips was the one I did on the east coast of Australia with my brother who lives there! It was Incredible to discover so much preserved and wild nature.

Foto 2-8-17 14 23 15.jpg

Im joining here with the purpose of showing how is it going to be to travel AROUND THE WORLD with my architecture trip. But before, being able to share with you another Little trips I might be taking, my advices on places and open up to your recommendations on travelling so I can keep on collect the best memories in each trip, and make them even more special!

Thanks and regards!

Sort:  

Hi @catisaid

Welcome to Steemit :)

I hope you have already started exploring the platform. To help you further with that I have the following two guides for you that will give you a good idea about Steemit:

The Beginner's Guide to Steemit

How to Transfer STEEM From Bittrex to Steemit

Moreover, I would also suggest to join @greetersguild, which is a community for Stemians, especially the newcomers. Here you can get different type of support from the community, including an upvote support, and of course, learning from experienced Steemians. It is created by @terminallyill, and I would like to invite you to join us :) Here is the link to our discord server

If you have any question, feel free to reply to this comment and I will try to guide you :)


Welcome Catalina :)
Great you got to see some places around the world - I guess you definitely have some interesting stories to talk about then. You could also check @czechglobalhosts if you have some nice pics, he does a daily picture contest!
Resteeming you for some exposure!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Thank you so much for that warm welcome! I`ll be definitely checking that out! Maybe I can participate! Thank you so much!
Cheers!

@catisaid, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

Thank you so much @evarich for your tips! Ill be following them!

@catsaid welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Thank you so much! I hope I'll do well. I've followed you too! Hope we keep in touch!
Cheers!

Usted ha recibido un upvote por la comunidad @inteligentzia y su TRAIL de curadores ya que consideramos su post de información útil y de relevancia creativa.

Si quieres saber más del proyecto aquí te dejamos nuestro post introductorio

También puedes unirte a nuestro canales en el Chat Discord o en nuestro Grupo de Facebook para saber más del proyecto!

Welcome to steemit @catisaid have you heard of steemjet, it one of the trending tag and such talent like your can greatly be reward on steemjet,
Follow @dimimp to learn more about steemjet.

Thank you so much! I'll be looking at that!

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Thank you so much!

Hey pretty welcome to STEEM community enjoy your self here..

Thank you so much! I will!

Hi @catisaid, I am passing by to welcome a new Steemian! This is an awesome platform and I hope you will like it here. I have upvoted this post as a form of support to a newcomer. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you. Cheers!

Thank You very much! I’ll definitely take a look at that post! Hope to stay in touch!
Cheers!

Hello there @catisaid! Welcome to the Steem Community!

If you wouldn't mind, I would love to feature your new introduction post in my weekly curation blog!

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project, a community of Steemians on Discord Chat where you can interact, chat, network, and learn with other members of the Community! There is even a Steem based radio station there, @MSP-Waves!

Hey there! I don't mind! Thanks for the tips! I'll be definitely checking that out!
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85