¡I AM SO SIMPLE! #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

¡Hello!

It's a pleasure to introduce myself and become part of the great family of steemit. My name is Thania Valentina, on September 18 I am 18 years old. I am a teenager who since childhood has been passionate about the world of art, theater, music ... Thanks to steemit I will be able to express and share my creativity with you; I hope to get to know everyone, to thank several and to be with you always..

Because my imagination has a limit and I always leave it free with a green light to create day by day and fly with it ...

I am a Venezuelan warrior, who in small stories converted between tears and laughter will be my little novels that they will not know, whether they are real facts or a parallel world.

12998207_1114130618625932_284852932066900871_o.jpg

I would also like to share with you:

❖ tips for daily life.
❖ Beauty tricks.
❖ short videos (musical.ly).

You will always be welcome to read my friends blog!

I hope you feel identified with what you write and like and so count on your support and you with mine.

Thanks for reading my introduceyourself

Sort:  


Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!
Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Welcome excellent introduction. I know you will go far, I love you ❤

Thank you darling, I more to you!!

I am sure you will do well...
Welcome to the platform...

nice to have you on steemit

Sweet oh yeah.

Hello and Welcome. :-)

Welcome to the jungle

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a lot of fun and a great time!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

welcome friend i am also starting i am from venezuela puerto ordaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55