Gig Economy & Lifestyle YouTuber To Join DTube

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey steembros & steemsis', welcome to my first VLOG :-)

My name is Cecily and I run two YouTube channels, a gig economy/entrepreneur channel called Drive Girl Drive (7KSubs) & my personal channel called Cecily Jamelia TV.

I'm an actor, writer, and designer living in Los Angeles. I've been experiencing a lot of BS with my videos being demonitzed and the like, and am willing to try out a new space. I've also dabbled in some crypto, while I have no desire to vlog about that yet, I don't see a problem in the future.

Type of content I plan to share:

Gig Economy Stuff

vlogs about rideshare platforms, courier jobs, task-oriented jobs

gig_economy content

Comedy & Commentary

standup, sketches, and other zany content

my_content

I'm active on Instagram, so-so on Twitter

If you are a gig economy enthusiast, I have separate accounts for those:Instagram & Twitter

Thanks a bunch for rocking with me! It wasn't so bad, even though I feel like the goofy NKOTB!
If you have any tips or suggestions, just let me know.


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

keep it up

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Three States Of Mind

Thank you for the note. I appreciate the gesture and info!

Hey there Caramel Chocolate Fox Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely and talented for sure. I hope Dtube continues to grow to compete with YouTube. I like Gab over Twitter. Welcome to Steem.

😅 😅 😅 Thanks Joey

Congratulations @cecilyjamelia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome post! Welcome to the community!

I like how you respond to people who comment. I think so many vloggers fail to do so. It can take time but I’m trying to be more consistent with that, to build an audience organically.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59