My First Vlog


Hey guys! I'm a vlogger on youTube looking to make the plunge into DTube. I'm an actor, designer and gig economy vlogger for two channels called Drive Girl Drive & Cecily Jamelia TV respectively.

Both channels couldn't be more different, so my content may be a little all over the place. But I am happy to give this new platform a try and to learn how to navigate and more importantly create great content for you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome, what will your content be focusing on? Looking forward to seeing your vlog.

A hodge podge; gig economy, entrepreneurship, commentary, reaction videos, rants & raves. Gonna explore the gamut to see what folks want to see!

Welcome to steemit @cecilyjamelia, have fun.😄

nice to see people leaving trash youtube for dtube

I personally do Steem and Youtube. I don't think we have to trash one to support the other. I see people saying Youtube censors. Youtube may not let some content be monetized which technically isn't censorship.

Here on Steemit were starting to see people gang up on some creators, if we do that were no better than Youtube

Welcome to the community! I'm sure you'll love it! Followed!

Nice to have you over! I've seen some of your vlogs - they are funny 😬

Welcome, I'll keep an eye on your vlogs

Welcome to steemit, cecilyjamelia!

Welcome to Steemit, good luck in futere :*

Brilliant post amazing work in steemit life I like your work and I follow u

Thank you, I'll follow you as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73