Introductory post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

DQmdVXeexgBufgQzeXNajwrtexZezf8ZVyXCvbC3sv1o2Dd_640x480.jpg
Everyone,
I am adebayo adewale saheed, a final year student at LAUTECH, ogbomoso, Nigeria
@sodeeq, one of my friend introduced me to steemit long ago but I was not serious with opening of my Account due to my believe of fraudster, but recently i have now understand the importance of this great community.
I wish you welcome me as a member with your love.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Greetings, ceedophobia! Wish you a very prosper journey here in this loving and caring community :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

A warm welcome to you. Please, check for spelling errors next time. Make use of grammarly

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

@sodeeq, one of my friend introduced me to steemit long ago but I was not it serious with opening of my Account fue to my beleive of fraudster.
It should be believe instead of beleive.

@ceedophobia, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17