I've spent several moons in Steemit, and today I want to introduce myself๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello my name is Daniel Medina
wanted to enter in this community to meet new people and enjoy this wonderful experience together with people from all over the world!

I wanted to make a shirt of my creativity to promote this beautiful community

to identify me personally to make a post in the street.
let me know and promote this unique community
of steemit.

I am 19 years of age. I am the eldest of 2 brothers, I live alone with my mother, study integrative medicine, I live in Venezuela.
Many people are aware of the situation in which we live day to day the Venezuelan.

Living in a country full of countless riches but poorly administered by a government mediocre and miserable, I have faith that everything is going to work in the grace of our Father Almighty.

I hope I can count on the support of all of you for my work.

I joined this community in order to have an extra income to keep my studies, my family and any other personal thing since my alzanza salary here only to eat.
It is no secret that here we do not have food, medicine, we don't have materials for personal hygiene, we do not live, we survived each day, inflation is destroying my country, it is hard to believe that we are fighting alone in the world for a better future, and it is very sad to see how collapses every day more...

Thank you in advance to this community and I hope to give me their support.

This is me @ceerresiete

Purpose
I'm going to write about all kinds of topics that I consider interesting, I really hope meet nice people with a lot of knowledge.

(Note)
i am really of few words in speaking of my own, I consider myself a humble person, focusing on what I want, i think i can give a lot to this community and I hope that it will be reciprocated.

Grateful in advance
i will be working on this by providing all kinds of information. Thank you for your attention!

I am the elder son and i have younger brother.

My father is a businessman and my mother is home maker and they are so cute and also so helpful.

I love to travel different place when i get some free time. I also love to hear song and also enjoy dancing. I love to play cricket. Cricket is my favorite game.

I have come here to write about our country and photography. I enjoy Photography from my childhood.

I expect, all steemians will help me to be a great writer.

Thanks everybody for praying me from your heart.


https://images.unsplash.com/photo-1498972385535-427d93dadf44?ixlib=rb-0.3.5&ixid=eyJhcHBfaWQiOjEyMDd9&s=8e87e0ceed8a3fa560a570883308d1f4&auto=format&fit=crop&w=1050&q=80

Sort: ย 

Welcome to Steemit.com

Good luck here

Welcome to steemit

Welcome and congrats..keep posting:)

Hello, and welcome! God bless you on your wonderful post. Greetings Venezuela!


Hello @ceerresiete!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 16 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steem Community @ceerresiete! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Dear @ceerresiete, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-12-1523747990-0708337

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65