Yeahhhh This is Introducing My Self ~~~ I Am Car Repairman

CIMG9096.JPG
This is my first introduction to Steemit, hello every one, my name is Cek Do, I live in Aceh and know Steemit from my friend because here many have been playing it, I need more time to learn what is Steemit because never Knowing it before, I'm glad I finally found a social media that could make money and it made me end my search.

Ini adalah perkenalan saya untuk pertama di Steemit , hello every one , nama saya Cek Do , saya tinggal di Aceh dan saya mengetahui Stemmit dari teman saya karena disini banyak yang sudah bermain itu untuk , saya cukup lama untuk belajar apa itu steemit karena saya tidak pernah mengetahui itu sebelumnya , saya senang akhirnya saya menemukan media social yang bisa menghasilkan uang dan itu membuat saya mengakhiri pencarian saya

CIMG9094.JPG

I am single parent and live with my two children, their mother has been pass away since six months ago, for now I take care of my child and assisted by mother but still they are very miss mother figure, their smile make me happy and i will keep that smile .

Saya adalah single parent dan tinggal bersama 2 anak saya , ibu mereka sudah meninggal sejak 6 bulan yang lalu , sekarang saya merawat mereka sendiri dan di bantu oleh ibu tapi tetap saja mereka sangat kehilangan sosok seorang ibu , senyum mereka membuat saya bahagia dan saya akan menjaga senyum itu .

My kids

28833091_596581730686649_1481051964_n.jpg

28829703_596582034019952_294599293_n.jpg

28722365_596562474021908_108176606_n.jpg

28832717_596561584021997_1982175062_n.jpg

28876184_596568004021355_674051931_o.jpg

I work as a mechanic and I am specialized to make a car Radiator and make a car cable, I work it’s far away from my place that need 2 hours to get there, to be honest I do not want to like it but it is a job I master so have to do that for my beloved family, in my village I am the only one working in outside because almost everyone in my village works as a farmer and fisher man because I have no land so I have to work there.

Saya bekerja sebagai mekanik dan saya khusus untuk membuat radioator mobil dan membuat wayer mobil , saya bekerja sangat jauh dari tempat saya yaitu 2 jam perjalanan dari tempat saya , sebenarnya saya tidak ingin seperti itu tapi karena itu adalah pekerjaan yang saya kuasai jadi saya harus melakukan itu untuk keluarga tercinta saya , di kampung saya hanya saya yang bekerja di luar karena hampir semua orang di kampung saya bekerja sebagai petani dan mancing ikan dank arena saya tidak punya tanah jadi saya harus bekerja di tempat lain.

This is my job

1.JPG

2.JPG

3.JPG

4.JPG

5.JPG

6.JPG

7.JPG

My income is unpredictable. I get a lot and sometimes I do not get anything and it makes me sad because coming home did not bring me anything. Hopefully with this platform I can increase my income to my family because that's my purpose to live for now.

Penghasilan saya sehari-hari tidak pasti . kadang saya mendapatkan banyak dan kadang pula saya tidak mendapatkan apa-apa dan itu membuat saya sedih karena pulang ke rumah saya tidak membawa apapun. Semoga dengan Stemmit ini saya bisa menambah pemasukan saya untuk keluarga saya karena itu tujuan saya hidup untuk sekarang.

Please support me here and don't forget to Follow and Vote @cekdowon

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @cekdowon!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to steemit @cekdowon, good luck

Congratulations @cekdowon, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to Steemit @cekdowon , it is a pleasure to have you join us. I myself have spent a great deal of time working on vehicles and doing mechanical work. It can be very hit or miss like you said, with profit or income being sporadic at best. I wish you much success and luck in your line of work and on the Steemit platform.

I'm sure you will find Steemit offers more than just a means of making extra money, it offers a great community to engage in and become part of. The things you will learn on here, the connections you will make and the changes in life that can occur here cannot have a dollar figure on them, they are priceless. However, if you learn the platform and how to post, you can make an extra income for you and your two children. By the way, I am deeply sorry about the mother of your children!

If you need any help with anything on here, please do not hesitate to ask me or my friends @greetersguild. We are here to not only introduce you to the platform and many amazing people, but to educate you and teach you anything you'll need to know to be the best possible Steemian you can be! I myself do a great job at teaching my peers, so you are guaranteed to be in good hands! Please, feel free to swing by and ask anything you'd like! Also, be sure to enter in this contest event here to gain a great deal of exposure on your work, network with the community and possibly win a great prize.

I hope to hear from you soon my friend!

Alhamdulilah terimakasih atas saran anda semoga allah melimpahkan rahmat untuk anda,,,dan maafkan saya,karna saya belum mengerti atas semua ini,tolong saya

Wellcome, nice to meet you. follback and upvote my post,,,please

Congratulations @cekdowon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @cekdowon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @cekdowon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66