Sort:  

Welcome to your new family I myself believe that steemit is our home and with great creativity and ideas we can upgrade it to the new level and make it better and better.

@mannyfig1956

Welcom on steem. Nice to meet yay

Welcome to Steem @cerberinc I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello cerberinc
Nice to meet you.
Want to know more about you :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @cerberinc I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome @verberinc .. follow me back and nice to be friends here

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congratulations @cerberinc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!


E ..

Welcome to Steemit! Upvoted and follow your account, have a nice day, greetings from Hungary!

Why are you using a different person's picture than you did in your first two "introduceyourself"s?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73