A word to current STEEMians ... "hi"

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hey STEEMians, my name is chelo. I’m just a guy in the world being human and doing things. Most of those things involve music, business, and understanding the secrets of the universe. I have been playing guitar and bass for almost two decades. Acoustic and electric. I am obsessed with music, I don’t have a specific genre that I prefer. Sometimes I like really complicated orchestrated pieces and other times I like really trashy pop songs.

Professionally I have spent the last five years consulting for small businesses and entrepreneurs. Business is very interesting to me, I have read through many portions of the Internal Revenue Code and state statutes. I have even read through court cases to understand portions of case law. (Plus, I feel most comfortable in a three piece suit)

Also, I have spent the majority of my life studying quantum physics, self-help books/audios, hypnosis, NLP, accelerated learning, non-verbal communication, and different forms of magic. I soon realized they are all pieces in a lager puzzle. So, I would like to share the dots that I have connected using various examples and anecdotes from my life experiences. As well as give practical exercises to assist readers who are interested in learning how to build intuition and manifesting skills.

With that said, let’s get STEEMy

Sort:  

Welcome ch3lo!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post has received $0.023 in an upvote from @swiftcash, funded by @msg768 🤑

Welcome to Steem ch3lo! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @ch3lo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @ch3lo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97