The $10.000 challenge!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Before I start, I apologize if there are any typos in this message or following messages. I’m not originally English, I try to make the grammar correct and I think you will understand my messages. That is what matters, the correct use of a language is a side issue.

Let me start to introduce this account.

I gave a presentation to my friend about crypto, what it is and how the systems work. I did this with the knowledge that i have been able to find so far. I don’t have a technical background but I know the basic principles. My friend heard it and has his doubts. He found it very strange that the price of the cryptos has dropped considerably. I told them that it was a trend and it will go up again. If it’s not with bitcoin, Ethereum or SBD, it is with other crypto coins that will be accepted all over the world. I told him that this is really the future. I strongly believe in that.

My friend is not so sure about that. He tells me that if people trade crypto’s it remains always uncertain what the price will do. It continues to gambling according to him. He has a point there.

I told him that it is not just trading but that people can also work for cryptocurrencies by using different systems. My favorite system is Steemit, the messages that are shared all over the world gives a good picture of where humanity is in different parts of the world.

I told my friend that it is not the meaning to get rich quickly with the exchanges, by making pump or dumps groups or sewing others. No, it is a completely different system how the world can work. The current financial system is corrupt and controlled by a handful of people. I believe that we can build a new financial system with crypto that reduces the differences between rich and poor. At the same time a world in which we work together and innovate instead of competing against each other. Why not share innovation through collaboration and ideas instead of opposing each other with the current increasingly individualistic developments. If things continue like this, multinationals will have power over most people and we will stay in a time of modern slavery.

Perhaps this message goes a little further than just convincing my friend about crypto. I am a dreamer and an idealist who strives for a world where everyone is treated equally. Of course there will be differences, but as far as I am concerned those may be minimal.

I hope you support me in this challenge and let my friend see that crypto and Steemit is a good initiative and works. We can earn money in other ways than just on crypto exchanges.

Not only for my friend but also for all other people who think that Facebook is everything and the only social media channel. No, Mark Zuckerberg - or well, fuck.. Suckerburg - gets too much power and this has to be divided, decentralist just like crypto and its networks.

Follow me on the progress I will make in these 100 days.

I will post messages, come up with new ideas on how I try to complete the $ 10,000 range of this challenge. I hope you will help me with my challenge, I really need you!

I accepted the challenge. So here we go.
challenge accepted.jpg

Sort:  

Challenge accepted

Your idea is very good and deserves to be thumbs up because you think creatively, if it really happens what you aspire to, how much profit for the people here, and how much harm people ignore it. We are here wishing you success and progress. thank you so much for everything

your mind of thinking is very good and we are with you but how you full fill that challenge and how we help you ?

Lets do this challenge...

Welcome to steemit!!

Congratulations @challenge-10k! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

You can an upvote from me..
Do look at my posts and provide your opinion...

I will!
I follow you!

Thank you so much...

Nice to meet you, @challenge-10k! Welcome to Steemit!

This post has received a 6.11 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01