Introduction

My name is Humberto Pacheco I am 20 years old and I currently work in a system called saint, I like baseball and listen to music I am Venezuelan but at the moment my economic situation is not so good even though I earn more than minimum salary alive with my grandmother and I help with the expenses of the house so I do not have much money to study and sincerely I would like to study and prepare more in the work area, I have goals to be my own boss and achieve what I want. My dream is to study accounting and programming, I love the work in which I am now every day I learn something new and I have good teammates and a good boss who likes his employees to emerge.

Currently I only dedicate myself to work and learn new things, I like to surround myself with enterprising people and with visions for the future that helps me a lot. Learning from them makes me get more experience in the work environment and although I am not currently studying programming or accounting I have a very good experience in these two branches of course I still need a lot to learn but I have colleagues who help me if I do not know something and explain me every day I get more experience.

I am not a holiday guy I like to be at home resting or exercising, helping my grandmother or meditating, I like to help people and it makes me feel very good every time someone is delighted with the work I do. Our clients appreciate me for the work I do and I am very friendly, although a bit stubborn at the same time.

My mother died when I was just 11 years old and since then I have dedicated myself to fulfill my goals and make her feel proud that despite not being by my side I have always had vision for the future and I do not give up despite the obstacles .

I hope to learn new things from the people who post here and get good advice for always better, thanks to steemit for letting it be part of this platform.

a photo of my beautiful country

Fuente

Sort:  

Hello @chamcham, success for you here in steemit.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hello welcome to steemit
in short you can visit the site busy it's a platform related to steemit ca can help you write your post more easily https://busy.org/@cris02
if you have questions do not hesitate to ask me and you can find answers in https://steemit.com/faq.html

welcome to the steemit platform

Hey @chamcham! Welcome to the community!!!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Sharing and Writing. Hopefully you will have a Happy stay...Make sure to post only Original content and ..Steem On !

Thanks @steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit chamcham. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to the community Humberto, welcome to Steemit! Your country is beautiful, thank you for the picture.

Hope to read more from you in the future and hope to learn more about you and from you!

Have a wonderful start in the new week and enjoy your time here!

Hey chamcham! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

Hi you are welcome to steem community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73