Hello world steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)



Hi all the steemit family My name is @chanyadenfana, I'm from Thailand, my birthday is June 10, 1988. My dream of joining in steemit gained new experiences and communicate with great people here,
I love to eat delicious food and travel to beautiful places,
I will try to share my memories and my travel experiences in steemit and hope that you all help me to get in the family thanks to Steemit.

I am very happy to join the steemit community
Here, I can tell my story through steemit, I can communicate with the outside world,

I started publishing in Steemit, I found it difficult to register, and when I started posting the pain, I introduced my own ideas and paid for the content seemed to lead to the inevitable problem. To continue, and convince him, thank you Steemit STEEM

Feel free to comment on your thoughts about my ideas, or recommendations on topics you want to convey in the
future. thank you.

FOLLOW ME @chanyadenfana

Sort:  


Hello @chanyadenfana!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 11 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

hi wellcome to steemit.
delicious food and travel are good topics. find good friends. thank you

Welcome to steemit.com
Hope you get to suckses soon
Goodluck @chanyadenfana

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Welcome. Nice to meet you!

Please Stop - @netulia

You just said "nice to meet","nice to meet you","to meet you" and in your your last 100 comments you used 62 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 57 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 75.80% and Bot: 1.00%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81