Hello Steemians, Welcome Your Newest Member

Hello Steemians, i just joined this awesome platform. Am Charles Oluchi from Nigeria but live in Ghana with my family. Am a great wife and an awesome Mother of two Boys and one Girl.

I was sourcing for ways to do the things i love and also earn doing them and stumbled on Steemit and I love it here. My primary aim is to earn because some side income will help blow off some steam (Laughs). I will need help with things i need to do to make that happen.
So contributions and advices are welcome.IMG_20190227_135914.jpg

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thank you so much.

Welcome to Steem charlesoluchi! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thanks will check the App and probably get back to you.

Awesome! Looking forward to seeing you in Partiko soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @new steemer welcome to Steemit. It's a great platform for creating content. I am sure that in the future it will become the number 1 platform. I will be glad to read you.
Follow me @tonyudo57
You could find all most everything from successful steemers. Or writing of articles or relax after working day. instant #followback

Hi :) welcome to steemit, i have been here for a while now and i really like the freedome and creativity of the comunity, i hope you will like it to 👍🏼😊, i will be glad to help if you have any questions, so hesitate to ask and i will do my best to help. Follow if you like and i will follow back. Lets make this comunity the best ever 😊

Hello @charlesoluchi I am happy to see a fellow African join in. I am from Cameroon :)

I would recommend you to use partiko like I am doing.

To encourage you, I will support you with Steem Power delegation once you install the app with my link and login in.

Here is my Link;

https://partiko.app/referral/akomoajong

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit! It's really a good platform for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! ;)

Welcome to steemit @charlesoluchi.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

You are cute in blue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66