Charles Edekobi is on Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

SWT_7741SWF7741_preview.jpeg

I'm Charles, I'm a Nigerian

I am a law graduate and I love to impact knowledge. I'm a miner and a Recyclers by profession, through my professional skills as a Recycler I've taught people the importance of recycling and how they can capture value and make money from waste through recycling,and also In my experience as a miner I've actually learnt a lot that could be gotten from mineral Ores and Rocks, having a great deal of knowledge of these things is a better achievement than the monetary values gotten from them

IMG-20180108-WA0021.jpg

At my work place we mine mineral Ores from rocks, after which it is processed, silver and corper is extracted from it, and sometimes times gold as well.

IMG-20171209-WA0008.jpg

Also, recycling old waste materials has always been the way to go, as this provides jobs for community residents as a means of lively hood to enable them feed, also helps bring about a sustainable environment for habitation and also helps the economy in a way.

Lest I forget, I love to cook good food like buttered pancakes garnished with diced chicken and honey, Barbecue fish with locally mixed pepper sauce with a bit of saint leaf, trust me that's the best kind of pepper to make do with, nicely garnished with chips and veggies, you need to try my goat meat asun, it's an African recipe I know. Well, I got to know about Steemit community through a friend @stevendion last year he shared to me how steemit has impacted his life positively, mentally, psychologically and physically since he joined, and I'm glad be part of the Steemit community And also share my knowledge and ideas on steemit community with my professional acquired varieties of experience. Thank you.

IMG_20180112_172028.jpg
P. S . I'm not a robot I'm real

Sort:  

Hi this is @sarahandrew, Welcome on steemit, if you need help you can check @steemguide. Wish you all the best for what you are expecting here

Welcome to Steemit. We need more recyclers like you in this world. Thanks for all that you do!

You are welcome Charles,

You should find steemit to be an enjoyable experience.

Start posting quality content. Make thought comments. Join chat rooms and get to meet other stemiters.

And slowly, your following will grow, you will start to get noticed, and then the earning will increase.

I write poems and short stories, and will gladly share with you some.

Meanwhile, I suggest you look up these articles, they will help guide you on how to succeed here, they will show you which mistakes to avoid and how to progress fast.

  1. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ebitularmbert/steemit-s-2017-five-5-bad-habits-you-should-avoid-in-2018-to-save-your-reputation
  2. https://steemit.com/steemit/@miti/a-complete-guide-for-newcomers-and-minnows-to-avoid-a-possible-spam-and-to-write-good-comments
  3. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@okusarobert/is-your-reputation-still-at-25-or-thereabout-do-you-have-only-few-followers-this-post-will-help-them-grow
  4. https://steemit.com/steemit/@miti/newcomers-minnows-and-spammers-this-post-will-save-your-reputation

They were of great help to me while I was starting, and will be of help to you.

Cheers!
Its my pleasure to make the acquaintance of a lawyer!

Larmbert

Thank you, this would really be helpful

The pleasure is mine, Charles. Thankyou

Congratulations @charlesrecycler, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67