Hey Steem! My name is C.J.! #introduceyourself

Good afternoon anyone spending some time reading this post. My nickname is C.J. short for Charles John. I am 15 years old and this is my first steemit post. I own about 19.5 steemcoins which i bought when the price was down around 1$. Right now im having lots of fun enjoying theese few months of summer. I love to skateboard, snowboard, play soccer and football, as well as some lacrosse. Below enjoy some pictures of me killin' it! most of all Live it up guys, and have a good onesweggy.png Me heel flipping some caution tapesweggy2.png me boardsliding a rail dope asf:) Random Screenshot of my buddy nick running around in my house shirtless lmao. IF YOU COULD please give this an up vote to encourage new users like me to indroduce themselves, and start posting more regularly.

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to family :)

Hi @charliebad How's life goin? Welcome To Steemit. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about winning the giveaway, photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you. Hello from ESTEEM User : @taufar.

Welcome 2 the community!

Wish you luck on steemit. I'm a skater to so i followed.

Followed back! liked some posts and upvoted. have a good one Bro!

Hi @charliebad Welcome To Steemit! You have nice profile. Wow great autobiography. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Keep Steeming and Earning big money. Good luck guys! Wish u always success. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I ve interesting post about "Cats". Upvote If you like it. Resteem is big appreciation for me. Thank you.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steemit C.J.

thanks man!

Do you like travelling, science, food, psychology, this is the place for writing about your interests and get rewarded if you do it right. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/facebook-is-moderating-my-writings-are-my-rights-for-freedom-of-speech-taken-away-does-this-depends-on-whether-i-say-i-love-you

Hope you click on FOLLOW and keep in touch.

Best of wishes in this new endeavor of yours,
@indepthstory

thanks for your response! will follow!

Welcome to Steem @charliebad I have sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65