Meet Charmel from Toronto <3

Hello Steemers,

I am Charmel and I am very new to this platform so please show me some <3
There are three things that I live for: FOOD, TRAVEL AND FITNESS.
My channel will be a combination of those three factors with a higher focus in fitness. I will be posting workout routines and meal plans and hopefully inspire people to get more fit and eat healthier.
I will also be posting travel vlogs and amazing scenery photos like this one.
IMG_0452.JPG

I am not much of a talker so I will end my post. Can't wait to meet everyone. Happy blogging/vlogging!!!

Cheers,
Charmel

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @charmf1t i love fitness. Enjoy your time here. Following your post!

thank you my fellow kababayan! =) new workout video is up, make sure to check it out!

Welcome! You'll do well with food, fitness and travel here, but don't forget the all important third F.... Fun!

thank you for the F-riendly reminder! =)

Welcome to Steemit charmf1t. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Thank you for the warm welcome! I will definitely check out the FAQ section. I am also part of Dtube and will be checking out the other platforms. All the best!

Hey welcome to steemit. I want to tell you that here is more of a social network type of thing. Especially at the beginning you should find more about PAL Network and MSP community come join Discord channels. God Bless you Happy Steeming.

Thank you. Where do I find more information about the MSP community and Discord channels?

just write MSP in the search

welcome here,wish you a very good beginning here

Thank you for the warm welcome! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70