Graceelecte introduced me to steemit

IMG_20171221_101424_400.jpg
My name is Imosemi omogbai

I use Steem as a Means of relaxation, just to have fun and Get more information about the world build my self and think over life.

My Details
25 years old
English Nigerian
Single
Graduate
Accounting
Practice: in view institute of chattered accountant of Nigeria
Speak: English, yoruba, edo, pigin
Social Media
Twitter
Facebook
Linkedin

Some Of My Favorite Things
Fruit: Mango, grapes, oranges.
Sports: Running, soccer, Table tennis, ludo, what,

About me
I Am a graduate ,i read accounting Am currently Searching for a job, I am doing a profession course ICAN which keeps me occupied. I Love playing soccer game PES. I have lot of things I want to share but we never know what life reserves us.

Thank you!
Thank you for reading and for commenting! I read them all! Vote for my witness here if you consider I'm Steeming the world you want to be living in.

Sort:  

Hi, Greetings from Malaysia.
Welcome to the steemit family. Keep post the useful posts for steamians.
Cheers!
#dream-rancher

For sure, my post is going to be useful

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67396.07
ETH 3510.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15