Hello Steemians!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians,

My name is Kristina and I'm excited to start my steemit blog!


steemit

Who am I?

I am a 28-year-old female Polyamorous Yogi Culinary Graduate. What does that mean? I'm a flexible free loving girl that likes to cook!

I currently live in Las Vegas, NV, with my mom, but I'm trying my best to leave and start a new life. My mom and I own one of the smartest shih tzu maltese mix you'll ever meet.


This is COCO!!

I just recently got out of a strictly monogamous marriage. I'd like to think we came out of our relationship pretty smooth. We're really good friends and I'm so grateful for the experience.

Polyamory is a new thing for me. I'm learning more and more about my sexuality and who I am as a person every encounter I have. This lifestyle makes sense with how I love people. I'm not just talking about physically, but menntal too. I've found it hard to find a partner with the same mindset except for one person, my Tarzan. Love is selfless, and when I love, I love hard. The fact that I don't really have a physical preference for a partner doesn't help me narrow anyone down. I've always been a horny kid and now adult, I'm trying to find where I stand in society.

What content will I be making?

I love sharing my experiences​ with sex, fitness (or what fitness I actually​ have), my spirituality and food!!! Man, ​I love food. I'd like to gain more experience with Vlogging​ and Photography. I want to use this platform to hold myself accountable​

You can check out my IG to see some of my Yoga posts. Like this one!

702_yoga
Screen Shot 2018-02-11 at 12.54.11 PM.png

I'm also very interested in living as a minimalist in tiny spaces as to be able to travel easier and to live a lifestyle that is more logical.

Hopefully my content is interesting. I'd love to get some feedback on what would be interesting topics.
Also if anyone could suggest a similar blog, I want to support the community and maybe get some insight from other bloggers.

☮ ❤ 😃- Kristina

Sort:  

Seems like you are quite a modern person in many different aspects of life ;) Guess you are exactly right here then. Since you seem to like yoga - be sure to check out @karensuestudios!
Resteeming you for some extra publicity!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Awesome!!! Thanks for the suggestion, I'll have to check her out. I appreciate the acceptance and the wonderful greeting.

Welcome to steemit 🌷🙋

Thanks!

You are welcome 🙋

Welcome to steemit society dear❤️

Such a sweetheart!!! Thanks for the welcome!

Hey Kristina ! welcome to Steemit!

Thank you. Everyone has been so welcoming. I'm loving this community.

Welcome to Steem Community @chasingtarzan! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for your help and education. I'll look into it.

Welcome to Steemit Kristina!

Thanks, Darling! I'm excited to be here.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

YAAASSS! I'm super excited. Thanks for the warm welcome.

Welcome to steemit. Nice introduction!

Thanks! Looking forward to posting more.

warm welcome by the center of heart in steemit. God Bless You

Thank you, mirzaaliimaran!

welcome to Steemit, chasingtarzan!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

I love exploring and I'm so excited to be here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62