Hello Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

20180514_074146[1].jpg

Greetings everyone! This is my very first post in the steemit community. I'm doing a lot of clicking in the welcome page, reading everything about the rules and the trending posts today. Hopefully, i will get a long with everyone and also hoping to share my world or experiences that others would love.

I guess i will try to make my every single post worth reading, somehow enlightening and also be able to add ideas or also maybe i'll also be the one to gain a lot of information, tricks and diy hacks? just kidding.

I want to know more a lot of you in the community. I hope that don't just pass by this post and do comment down below what are the things you did when you first joined steemit?

To know me more, i will add some details here that you may continue reading.

20180601_174254[1].jpg

These are my cute litte angels. On the left is Mavey the male. and Casey on the right the female. They make my days really fulfilling and very blessed. I always say to myself that they are the ones who bring luck to whatever things i do. They are going 4 months old this june 18th so you may greet them! They will surely love your greetings.

I also like recording cover songs. I have an account in soundcloud, i usually upload my covers there. I'm really shy on recording on cam while i sing that's why i don't upload it on youtube or other social media that includes camera. sorry. Well if you wanna check my covers, you may ask me for my link account. I will comment it down.

I also engage to crypto, like 4 years ago but this is the only year i got into this kind of like community and forums. I usually just read, trade, or go to airdrops and stuffs. But now, my knowledge is becoming more broader and i think it is a great start again for me to be able to open up some suggestions, ideas, opinions here on steemit on how i do or what i know in terms of cryptocurrency. How about you? Are you also into crypto? since when? share it down also.

20180418_174922[1].jpg

I love coffee! But the cold ones. I don't like hot coffee because I live in a hot country! Very hot all the time that's why im not a fan of it. I do have a sweet tooth and i really do love doughnuts, ice creams and more.

I love taking reviews of the things i bought or if there are people who are wanting my opinion, i also engage on that.
Well, enough of me. Let me know yours. Let's communicate in this community! Don't forget to click my follow button so i can follow you also. Love, C.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit platform,my advice to you ,post quality,post frequently and interact with platform members

Hi @konan1! Indeed, i have more things to learn here in steemit. I will surely make every post worth reading. Thank you so much for your warm greeting. :)

welcome to steemit

no problem. your welcome

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hi, @universalpro. Thank you for your warm welcome. :) I have to explore more the community, i have so many questions and i think being able to connect with you guys is the first key for me to understand and be well here. Wishing you also all the best!

Welcome to the community @chaukhel30! I hope you will have a great time here :)

Hey @ayushjalan, thank you so much for the greeting! I will really have a great time here.

Welcome to steemit!

I’m a big supporter of quality content on steemit.
So I have started a win - win service for all minnows.

send 0.05 SBD to @ubfitzone with your post link URL as memo, and get a 100% upvote worth 0.07SBD, you will be considered for weekly winning of 1 SBD based on quality of content, and get resteemed to my followers for free

Regards,
@ubfitzone

Wow @ubfitzone, that is amazing. But for now, i still have to roam around, have to learn more about how will i do here in this community. :) Maybe next time, i will be able to support you in that kind of activity! Thanks for sharing. ;)

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock!
You can also upvote this comment if you enjoy it! 🦄🦄🦄

Hi @jlkreiss, thank you so much for your nice welcome to me and also for upvoting my first post. I am getting a lot of interest for my next post. Sure, i will follow you and please also follow me back. I will surely enjoy everyone's company here! :)

@chaukhel30, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hi! @introduce.bot, yeah sure i will follow you and also i will read the post you've tagged thank you so much! :)

hello beautiful, welcome to the big family of stemmit

Hey @payasochrostty, thanks for that! will surely get along :)

Welcome, chaukhel30! I wish you a very fun journey here in this fun-loving community :) Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hey, cheneats! Indeed this is a fun community, i can't wait to explore and learn more. Anyway, sure! I can join there as long as they don't bite. kidding hoping i will bond more newcomers there. Thanks again.

Welcome to steemit @chaukhel30 if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Wow! This is so nice. Sure, count me in. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29