Verifying my Identity! Yes! I'm here Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

As it turns out, I went to sleep last night not knowing what to expect this morning. More and more Steemians (This is how they seemed to be called) have stopped by my first post welcoming me as if they are not only happy to see me, but as If we have been friends for a long time.

To say this brings a smile to my face, is to put it lightly. I’ve read a bit about the importance of verifying who I am on the platform, and of course this makes perfect sense. So here it is, little ol’ me.

steemit_intro.jpg

In advance, thank you @welcoming and @teamsteem it seems that you guys are not only great examples of what being a good Steemian is all about, but are also concerned on the growth of the platform more than I could have ever imagined.

In any case, I’m excited to be here.

Once again, thank you to all.

Follow me @chbartist

Best regards!

Chris

Sort:  

Welcome to this steemit, hopefully you can quickly succeed

Welcome to the platform! Glad to have another musician on here! Dtube will take out youtube one day! Following you!

Hey Chris, welcome to the Steemit Community ✌️

So cool to have you here!, welcome my friend! :)

Gracias por el comentario, que bueno ver mas guitarristas aqui!

Hi, welcome to this wonderful platform @chbartist how are you?
What is the reason behind your username? =)
Best of luck to you and have a happy steeming! =)

Hey there, thank you for commenting, its a simple abbreviation of my name. Cheers

good comment dear...

We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. It's a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat's content! We always love to hear from our community.

tc-logo-no-background-notext.png

Happy Steeming

I'm @edosweet. I'm here to welcome you specially to this platform. I'm really glad you are here and hope to see you become a great steemian. Good luck to you! IMG_20180130_094825

Welcome to the community! Glad you joined :)

Hola amiga, Gracias!!!

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Your intro is short but I guess everyone here on Steemit is looking forward to your blogs that you will be sharing. BTW, let me guess, you love music, don't you? :-D

Haha. That's a very cool way to verify your identity.
#goodvibes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85