Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, this is Cheah Jia Lin here.You guys can also call me Jenny.I from Malaysia and I am 19 years old a funny girl.I in this steemit is because of @maverickfoo he who had taught about this for me.Now I am here because of CYBER CARE that who organize this YEP camp.The YEP(Youth Entrepreneurship Program) camp is for the young people who interest in business

I start steemit for 8 January, then I need to achieve 80 steem coins after March.I like to sing and watching a drama.I sing Chinese, Korean and some English song.My professional is beauty and hairdressing.I at Kuala Lumpur about one year to learn my skills.Now I am in YEP camp to learn about business thing after that will go for working as a beautician.

My hobby are singing,swimming and travel.I like travel,I been travel to Taiwan as I am 9 years old.I like travel because I like to know other country culture.I love animals. I like to spend time with my pets and I also will sing song for my pets.I am talkative and funny.I am single.

I like to know each other in this steemit. I welcome anyone who like to be my friend.I will be very friendly with you. 19146006_1797751033869682_1730403484617424139_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @cheahjialin! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello, Cheahjialin!
Good post!
Welcome to the Steemit community!
I hope you enjoy here! I will give you the vote, please vote and follow me ...

Good week my friends and welcome to the great family of steemit
I'm sure you will never regret it.
And I'm glad you joined the strong group.
I'd love to follow you, I'm already following you ..
By the way it's a great place to find people with common themes .. good luck

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67