You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Fresh Start...Every Day is a gift! Love me or Hate me; you WILL respect me. Act your age, not your shoe size. My 3rd (FINAL) Steemit account. Pending transfer of (certain/important) blog posts! TGIF! Have a great weekend :)

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hi @crypt0w1zmt, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @a1tarabichi313 doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.
Sort:  

Not a typo :) intended to protect user-identity.

My old tag/user is irrelevant; hence the alias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43