I INTRODUCE MYSELF - Part 3/3

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

MI PRESENTO.png

My name is Gino F. Caletti. I graduated from the University of Milan (Italy) and in 25 years of career I have helped many people to recover from their health problems. Although, as a doctor, I was born as an Acupuncturist, over time I obtained the diplomas in Clinical Hypnosis in the Control of Chronic Pain with Prof. De Benedictis, in Vertebral Manipulations, in Chelating Therapy with EDTA (Method SITe.C.), in Natural Medicine at the University of Milan, in IUC Manual Medicine (Dr. Michel Furter).

From the outset, however, my interest involves "Nutrition", as demonstrated by the title of my Degree Thesis "Omega-3 polyunsaturated fatty acids: metabolic and therapeutic aspects". Important for me was the meeting in 1995 with Dr. Fiore, profound connoisseur of the dynamics of the human mind, homeopathy and the Kousmine food method. He will immediately become my perpetual reference for the skills that can be traced back to him and my great Friend-Brother.

Over time, I have refined my knowledge with the help of important researchers such as Dr. Mauro Carratelli, biomedical internationally renowned and creator of a brilliant method for the measurement of blood hydroperoxides produced during cellular oxidation (the d-Rom's Test), and Dr. Eugenio Iorio, president of the International Observatory on Oxidative Stress. Then I became Zone Consultant, thanks to one of the first Italian courses by Dr. Barry Sears and from that moment on I was employed "exclusively" as independent Research and Clinic in Human Nutrition.

I appeared as guest in some episodes of a program on RAI 1 (Italian First Channel National Television)

photo_2017-04-22_23-38-16.jpg

and I am a guest and co-creator together with Dr. Raffaele Fiore of a radio program at Radio Azzurra Novara entitled "SaluZIONE", still aired on Friday morning at 11.30.

Screenshot (6).png

I have thus refined over the years the method I now use, with many variations based on the clinical case, but with the constant constant of being "anti-inflammatory". By helping many people daily to solve and deal with their health problems with the right path, I realized that, unfortunately, during the talks, the confusion in this area is so great and the widespread knowledge is wrong. Hence the project of writing a book with M. Gazzardi, my former patient and now a reliable and irreplaceable collaborator,

3.jpg

entitled "Le favole sull'alimentazione. Per mangiarTI meglio" (The fairy tales on nutrition. To eatYou better).

libro web.png

I often prescribe supplements, sometimes at initially high dosages, or to speed up the anti-inflammatory effects of the diet (such as Krill oil for example) or to compensate for deficiencies of this or that micronutrient (such as the fundamental Vitamin D3 and K2) .

I started to use some food products over time (Functional Food) as an alternative to traditional foods or to replace toxic foods, in order to allow patients to "copernally" overturn the fate of their health, while keeping their habits unchanged or almost unchanged.

I have been doing this for over 20 years, but over time, the need to recommend reliable products to my patients and also my personal and family consumer needs have drove me to develope a line of products of the highest level that bear my name and quality I can be a guarantor of. I toured Europe and Italy to find out who could meet my rigorous criteria, validated by a twenty-year experience.

It was not easy at all, but in the end I'm ready to present a line of products that satisfy the undersigned and that will become more and more numerous over time. These certainly do not complete my therapist needs, but they remain an excellent reliable and safe support for the therapies I recommend.

So, since a few months, you can find the products of the lines Dr. Caletti MD Nutritionist® and AmicaProteina™, which I hope will become a guarantee for the safe purchase. Who knows me for over 20 years knows that I would NEVER recommend a product because I sell it: what I have proposed to do is exactly the opposite, that is to look for and create appropriate products, the type that I have always prescribed, but of PREMIUM quality, of which I personally ascertained. Without exception. If a product is not in a high standard, it will not be able to carry my name on the package.

When I recommend a Functional Food or a supplement, I do it because I have done a thorough research on it or because I have made it to produce on my recipe, so that it is the best consumable in that particular category. I carefully avoid products that may negatively affect health in spite of any potential economic benefit that may derive from it. The great, further benefit to readers of my articles, here or elsewhere, or for my patients, is that they will be able to find (almost) everything that is needed to follow my anti-inflammatory indications in one place, this website GitHub, without running the risk of running around the web, as has happened so far, looking for products to buy.

To your health, with great affection

Dr. Gino F. Caletti

Sort:  

Welcome, chefren! Best wishes for a great journey here in this loving and caring community :) Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82