You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: | AN IMMIGRANTS' TALE | The Khmerican Family Abroad | #1 - My Introductory Post |

Welcome to the jungle man! Look like you’re always game for a wild adventure and I think steemit will be right up your alley

Good luck 🍀👍 and keep that blog going love learning from people with different lives and taking different paths

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Give thanks for reading my intro @chekohler. Steemit is our family's lifeline for now as we await residency visas here in Suriname. By reading and upvoting my stories, you are helping my family more than you know. Mainly I am glad you enjoyed the read. I will continue working on my first official story today, "The Great Ecuador Exodus." My wife can't speak English but I have some people posting content in the Khmer language on Steemit, so I may download Partiko for her iPhone and let her give Khmer language blogging a go. Thanks again for the read and the genuine comments. I'll give you a follow and look forward to seeing some of your posts.

Pleasure man! Always nice to see genuine real faces joining! Good luck with the move and hope your wife takes to the platform too

!BEER 1 !ENGAGE 20

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry, you don't have enough BEER in your account. You need 10 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83