My Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi there ! My name is Nweze Uzoamaka. I'm from Ebonyi State, Nigeria. I blog at
Mildwindblog.wordpress.com. And Just like the Wind, my blog contents are
felt because they aim at enlightening my audience. So,
if you are a lover of Nature, Wildlife, Art, Science, Innovation, Photography,
Sports, History, Facts, Music(Rock Songs precisely) and Mind games, you should follow my stories here on Steemit.
Don't worry, I'm Mild.
image
image
I want to specially thank @Ifioklee and @ImohDave for "disturbing" my Facebook Timeline with Steemit. I really appreciate that. Steemit has been really cool so far. And I hope to meet a lot of awesome people here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Wellcome to family :)

Hey Nweze. Welcome onboard. I love what you do with your hair. Keep posting...

Thank you, @pmiskeen. I love what you do with your phone :-)

welcome to steemit, hope you Like it☺️🎊🎊

image

@zohiidk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55