Cherrygirl Joins Steemit ๐Ÿ’ Know More About Me ๐Ÿ’ Blogger And Vlogger From Georgia ๐Ÿ’

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello my friends! I am cutest newbie from Georgia! My name is @cherrygirl and you can call me cherrypiegirl ๐Ÿ’
I have made my introduction post and want you to see it. I really want to be active user of this community and searching for motivation =)

Shortly about me

I am very optimistic person and always trying to be happy no matter what happens. I can find something beautiful at everything. Always trying to have colorful and positive aura.
My favorite color is pink and I am always trying to have pink in my everyday routine, for example sweaters , lipstick or even nail polish.
I really love taking pictures, my day is lost if I have not take at least one selfie.

I live in Tbilisi, Georgia and my biggest desire is to take blog about my city, I think that this would be great because this way Steemit will know much more about it.
In my country Steemit is not popular yet, but I know that I will make it famous. I have biggest desire for it and it would be really good if Georgians will be involved and active at this amazing platform.

I think that I am very lazy person. I love eating, sleeping, travelling, writing and reading. So what I am going to do here? I will blog and vlog about everything ( interesting and trending issues). This kind of relationship will strongly connect me with my followers, this way I will always know what they need from me, what kinds of articles and videos.
I love writing and telling people what happens around me so now I have chance to tell my stories and news all around the world, so why not? I have great chance and I will use it perfectly!

This is me ๐Ÿ’

28461405_972995699543120_1646090913_o.jpg


Find more about me here , in my introduction post number 1.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cherrygirl/cherrypiegirl-is-here-cutest-newbie-here-blogger-and-vlogger-from-georgia-i-need-warm-welcome-here-see-my-introduction-post

I am also looking for a good content , people who are doing their best here! Comment down below people like this and I will follow and learn some good things and tips from them! Also I will follow everyone who will upvote this post๐Ÿ’
I am newbie and don't know how another users and Steemit community will react about my appear, but I need it to be pleasant for everyone.
I think I said everything I wanted , hope I don't miss anything. If you have some questions comment down below and I will answer you in a second! โ™ก

DQmSWrJHDu5vNo39LG38v3rrNY2KoKgDsjAYd7S7pWnME8i.gif

I hope that you liked my introduction and looking forward for your feedback โ™ก Your @cherrygirl ๐Ÿ’

Sort: ย 

Welcome to steemit @cherrygirl. Good luck.

Welcome to steemit @cherrygirl yeah I must agree you are not only cute btw, you're so gorgeous as well. I wish you all the best and keep it up dear, soar high to become successful here. =)


Welcome to Steem @cherrygirl.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Upvoted โ˜ Have a great day!

Welcome to Steemit I'm from Georgia too! Best of luck keep doing what your doing

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @cherrygirl ! Nice to meet you!
Nice intro. I wish you all the best. Hugs.

Great start @cherrygirl. Welcome to steemit... upvoted

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and yummy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58