cherrypiegirl is here 🍒 Cutest newbie here.🍒 Blogger and vlogger from Georgia ! ♡ I need warm welcome here! See my introduction post ♡

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends! I am cutest newbie from Georgia! My name is @cherrygirl and you can call me cherrypiegirl 🍒
Now I want to introduce myself to another Steemit users.
And what about me? I have a lot to say and maybe I will write another introduction post just in case , I don't want something to miss about me.
I am sooo excited at this moment! I registered here today and confirmation was very soon, I would not mind it would be this fast. Now this is one of the reasons why I like being here. I am newbie and don't know how another users and Steemit community will react about my appear, but I need it to be pleasant for everyone.

This is me 🍒

12278726_515940455251908_7668089167475349100_n.jpg

I am really trying to look cute and have Japanese girl look and I think that I am doing it normally.

lhlk.jpg

I am very optimistic person and always trying to be happy no matter what happens. I can find something beautiful at everything. Always trying to have colorful and positive aura.
My favorite color is pink and I am always trying to have pink in my everyday routine, for example sweaters , lipstick or even nail polish.
I really love taking pictures, my day is lost if I have not take at least one selfie.

I adore Japan and Korea. Both of these countries are unique and amazing. I can't describe their glory just with the words. My dream is to visit both of them. I like their culture , history , traditions , music and EVERYTHING. But the most "mine thing" thing that I love most is their literature. I am sure that you already know what I am talking about! Yes, Haruki Murakami Is King of Japan! I adore his books, his writing manners , this magic realism is amazing. You need to read his books to feel what I am talking about!
My favorite music somehow is connected to Japan too. It's called "Big In Japan" By Ane Brun. You should listen to this cuteness too!


In my country Steemit is not popular yet, but I know that I will make it famous. I have biggest desire for it and it would be really good if Georgians will be involved and active at this amazing platform.

Why I am here on Steemit?
I love writing and telling people what happens around me so now I have chance to tell my stories and news all around the world, so why not? I have great chance and I will use it perfectly!

What I am going to do here?
This is a very nice question. I think that I am very lazy person. I love eating, sleeping, travelling, writing and reading. So what I am going to do here? I will blog and vlog about everything ( interesting and trending issues). This kind of relationship will strongly connect me with my followers, this way I will always know what they need from me, what kinds of articles and videos.

I am also looking for a good content , people who are doing their best here! Comment down below people like this and I will follow and learn some good things and tips from them! Also I will follow everyone who will upvote this post🍒

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

I think I said everything I wanted , hope I don't miss anything. If you have some questions comment down below and I will answer you in a second! ♡

I hope that you liked my introduction and looking forward for your feedback ♡ Your @cherrygirl 🍒

Sort:  

welcome to steemit . i hope be successful at it . thanks


Welcome to Steemit @cherrygirl!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey Cherrygirl! you ARE cute! :D Welcome to Steemit! great introduction! I am looking forward to following you and seeing great things from you :D

Welcome to steemit pretty @cherrygirl. You are going to have lots of fun here. You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday. Congratulations on your content Newbie and as always, Keep Steemin’! I invite you to learn more about the initiative and Come Join Us!!! Newbie Resteem Initiative

join the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative Discord channel here: https://discord.gg/xcekaZUnewbie.png


Welcome to Steem @cherrygirl.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome and have fun!

Hey @cherrygirl Welcome to @steemit . This place is pretty much awesome. Feel free to follow me and ask me any questions you might have.

Welcome cherrygirl, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Welcome to steemit.

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70