Lost & Found

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Today started off with switching my granddaughters carseat from my daughters car back into my car as i am the designated daycare drop off and pick up person. Well as mommy was taking the carseat out of her car, she realized her car keys suddenly went missing. After searching for ten minutes I found them under her back seat. I litterally picked up and end of it and saw it laying there. All was fine and good, so she leaves. I go to put the carseat in my car and attempt to latch the bottom of the carseat but cant. I finally find the  button that unlocks my back seat and open it up and there I fond my valet key that I lost a few years back when i took my mom to her oncologist. (She has since lost her battle with cancer   I take that as a hello from her given yesterday was mothers day.  

In saying all of that, I pulled a few cards from my Maybe Lenormand deck to see the vibe around me given two car keys were found in the same exact spot in two different cars.

Stars + Clover + Heart

Extreme luck or great opportunity comes with what I desire 

Now to learn how to post pictures with my blog using my iphone steemit app!

Sort:  

Hi @cherylsavino. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

안녕! Welcome to Steemit, cherylsavino! I wish you a very enriching experience here in this awesome community :) Be Happy

Hi, Cheryl..Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

ty! , yes it is a learning curve, especially the iphone app where i was trying to post a picture on my blog! i suppose i need another app just for that!

I've heard that you do need that, yes. I don't use an iphone myself...

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80