Let me introduce myself...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

DSC05575.JPGHello steemer,
another newbie is here.
Just call me Chili, I'm glad to join this network.
I was born in Seoul (South Korea), grown up in Germany near to Cologne and I'm living now near to munich in Bavaria.
I'm a web-developer and love table soccer and yummy food.
I'm not experienced in writing blog posts but I've seen here some very nice posts and stories and because there is the chance to profit by writing, I decided to give steemit and me a try. So I hope you'll find my posts a little bit interesting.
What will you expect? I thought to share some holiday impressions with you and sometimes I will post some food - and maybe now and then some food while I am on holiday :-)
So have fun and don't hesitate to comment and forgive me when I'm not reacting the right way (voting, resteem and so on) at the moment - I'm just new and have to learn what to do :-)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @chili123 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome! 😎 Good to have you on steemit. I'm looking forward to future posts.

Congratulations @chili123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to meet you, @chili123! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thats nice, thank you very much. Wish you a great weekend.

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Look who's here ^^ @Chili123, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks, very nice :-)

Welcome on Steemit! i hope you like it here.
Feel free to follow me and i will follow you back . :)
@romina1

Thank you very much :-)

Nice to meet you, @chili123! Welcome to Steemit!

thx :-) Nice to meet you too!

Welcome @chili123 on Steemit ,nice to meet you !

I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well.

Thanks. I follow...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64