My Undisputed Life

It Will Not Be Out Of Place If I Start Here With A Proper Introduction About Myself Or What I Do
I Am Amicable Precious By Name,I live In Enugu State Nigeria And I Was Introduced To This Platform By @theheralds

AM Equally An Adventerous Human Who Puts Important Things first In His Life

Am A Comedian,Blogger And An Entreprenuer.....

Wish To Make The Most Out Of Steemit And Join The Community At Large And Enjoy Steemit

Thank You All For The Welcome...Love You All...image.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Thank you man
And I just followed you

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I am a comedian too.

That's beautiful
I have followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81